Our Presidents

- 8th President of AASE -

Name: Hiroshi Miyamoto
Position: Professor/Japan

6th President of AASE

-7th President of AASE-

Name: Donghun Jung (2020-2022)
Position: Professor/ South Korea

6th President of AASE

Our Organization

Organization Committee

Executive Committee

Scientific Committee

  • Secretary.
  • Technical Support.
  • Public Relation: ETAS/BESM Press
  • Accounting.
  • Program Management.
  • Customer Service.
  • Publishing.

  • Natural Science Review Board
  • Social Science Review Board 
  • Technology Review Board

The organization of AASE